Our Board

As a community run club, we have a board of directors to ensures our club runs consistently and engages with all members and friends.

These are often our most dedicated members so we would like to publicly thank them for their efforts!

Our 2021-2022 board:

President: Michael Whitford

Vice President: Allyson Suarez

Secretary: Jordan Holdorf

Treasurer: Chumani Brooks

Marketing & Promotions Director: Allyson Suarez

International Director: Matthew Hayward

Community Director: Hannah Sunde

Professional Development Director: Timothy Place